TEAM
Andreas_Kruesi Kopie.jpg

Andreas Krüsi

Adon-Entertaiment.png

CSO / Member of the Board
Head of Adon Entertainment

Direkt: 056 416 46 01

andreas.kruesi@adon.ch

Christof_Ripphausen Kopie.jpg

Christof Ripphausen

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Project Manager DE/FR

Direkt: 056 416 46 44

christof.ripphausen@adon.ch

Melek_Oezer_300px_300dpi.jpg

Melek Özer

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Project Manager DE

Direkt: 056 416 46 60

melek.oezer@adon.ch

Martin_Gemperle Kopie.jpg

Martin Gemperle

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Teamleader Logistik

Direkt: 056 416 46 82

martin.gemperle@adon.ch

Sabrina_Ferrazza.jpg

Sabrina Ferrazza

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Head of Finance & HR

Direkt: 056 416 46 56

sabrina.ferrazza@adon.ch

Claudia_Schoeler.jpg

Claudia Schoeler

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Buchhaltung

Direkt: 056 416 46 57

claudia.schoeler@adon.ch

David_Meier Kopie.jpg

David Meier

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Production Support

Direkt: 056 416 46 22

david.meier@adon.ch

Denis_Martin Kopie.jpg

Denis Martin

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Audio & Video Engineer

Graphic Designer

Direkt: 056 416 46 36

denis.martin@adon.ch

Robert_Schmucker Kopie.jpg

Robert Schmucker

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Teamleader Logistik

Direkt: 056 416 46 66

robert.schmucker@adon.ch

Ismail_Ramadani Kopie.jpg

Ismail Ramadani

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Logistik

MC-Operator

Direkt: 056 416 46 86

ismail.ramadani@adon.ch

Susanne_Schenker Kopie.jpg

Susy Schenker

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Handverpackung

Direkt: 056 416 46 84

handverpackung@adon.ch

Dummy.jpg

Marina Jannotta

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Handverpackung

Direkt: 056 416 46 84

handverpackung@adon.ch

Kerstin_Sacher.jpg

Kerstin Salcher

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Teamleader Logistik

Direkt: 056 416 46 14

kerstin.salcher@adon.ch

Milan_Kordic.jpg

Milan Kordic

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Logistik

Direkt: 056 416 46 14

milan.kordic@adon.ch

Astrid_Strebel.jpg

Astrid Strebel

Adon-Entertaiment.png

Logistik

Direkt: 056 416 46 14

entertainment@adon.ch